Yenn - Jaunt (Loop Groove Remix)


Germany-based electronic music producer Loop Groove is on board to remix Yenn's track 'Jaunt', and remakes it into a deep house sounding tune.




Summer 2020 Compilation


Enjoy Summer 2020 with an excellent track selection from our label. Summer feelings guaranteed!




Yenn - Frosty Drifters


‘Frosty Drifters’ is an atmospheric progressive-house piece fused with darker trance elements.




Mauricio Morkun - Slowing Down Fast


"Ah". Slow down and take a deep breath while relishing Mauricio Morkun's new summery track. Noobish Records is proud to announce this Luxembourg-based electronic music producer's first original single release called ’Slowing Down Fast’. Enjoy!




Yenn - Never To Wake Up EP


The perfect blend of electro and trance is at the core of Yenn’s new release. ‘Never to Wake Up’ is a heavy-hitter with dark trance elements. Enjoy!




DJ Sinestro & Dj Pank - Move It


India-based electronic music producers Dj Sinestro and Dj Pank join forces to create the perfect summer vibe track.




Best Of Almi Compilation - 2012-2020


Almi has been a productive, creative companion over the years and to recognize his work, we created a compilation with his finest tracks.




Yenn - Free Me From This Torment


Yenn takes self-expression to a whole new level with ‘Free me from this Torment’. His newest release is an extremely deep-hitting blend of electro and progressive trance. Its melancholic chords drag you along a sinister build-up which is complemented by a contrasting melody that will pull the deepest emotions out of you. ‘Free me from this Torment’ is just impressively breath-taking. #trance #trancefamily #electronicmusic




Neylan - Entity


Noobish Records is proud to welcome Chile-based electronic music producer Neylan with his first and very pleasing single 'Entity'. Enjoy!




Ash Vix - Encryption


Noobish Records is proud to announce India-based electronic music producer Ash Vix's new single 'Encryption'.




Noobish Records - Spring Compilation


Enjoy Spring 2020 with an excellent track selection from our label. Spring fever guaranteed!


Featured artists: Almi, Artem Fortiz, Ash Vix, Bonker Mauricio Morkun, Moriyal, Unix, Yenn.


OUT NOW: Yenn - Jaunt


Yenn takes us on an excursion with his upcoming progressive-electro fusion called Jaunt. It is comprised of two main leitmotifs which, on the one hand, represent “home”, and on the other, “the unknown”. The first part, home, is a Deadmau5'esque tribute to the sound Joel introduced some 15 years ago along with Adam K. The second part, the unknown (kicking in after the breakdown), is a pure melodic and rhythmic adventure: a jaunt into oriental territory.


OUT NOW: Moriyal - Detour


Noobish Records is proud to announce US-based music producer Moriyal's first track on the label in 2020. This track will make you want to put on your dancing shoes!



OUT NOW: Yenn - Dark Brassier


Welcome to Yenn’s dark side. Dark Brassier’s rhythmic percussion and bass blend in perfectly with its electro lines and sinister trance leads. This track will keep on pushing you onward and onward…and onward!


OUT NOW: Ian Fever - Hold On


Noobish Records is proud to welcome back Luxembourg-based electronic music producer Ian Fever with his new single 'Hold On'. 


OUT NOW: Ash Vix - All Of Me


Noobish Records is proud to announce the first track of Inda-based electronic music producer Ash Vix in 2020 on the label.



OUT NOW: Yenn - Out In The Woods


Yenn is going totally crazy with this one and keeps on surprising us with his freshly unique music. “Out in the Woods” sounds like tribal house with classic PvD trance elements, and the more you listen to this very unusual combination, the more it makes sense. So, get out of your comfort zones and out your neighborhoods, Yenn is here but not alone; he brought “Out of the Woods”. (Oh yes, it rhymes).


OUT NOW: Yenn - Serenity (The Remixes)


Almi, Ash Vix, Dj Sinestro, Mauricio Morkun and Moriyal  take on Yenn's Serenity and make it their own by instilling their personality into this fine remix release.


OUT NOW: Almi - Better Days


It's January 2020, and the brilliant Luxembourgish producer Almi starts it with a heart-warming, ingenious trance track. A must-listen!


 OUT NOW: Yenn - Let's Dig


Yenn starts off the new decade with his latest track “Let’s Dig”, a blend of electro, techno, and progressive house. Can you dig it? You sure can.




OUT NOW: Winter 2020 Compilation


Enjoy Winter 2020 with an excellent track selection from our label.

Artists: Almi, Chimp Disco, David Menezes, Divine X, Mine & ND Catani, Normal High, Yenn.



Sharing Is Caring